Crossfit

  View schedule  >

CrossFit

CrossFit is a unique fitness program of its kind using constantly varied movements, performed at moderate to vigorous intensity, using different modalities of time. The exercises are called functional since they involve multiple muscles in one same movement. By practicing CrossFit, you not only improve your physical condition, you also become more efficient and in everyday life activities.

The objective

People who practice CrossFit work each week on 10 physical skills which are cardiovascular endurance, strength, power, muscular endurance, flexibility, speed, coordination, agility, balance and accuracy. Each day your training will be different.

Our approach

Our approach focuses on the technical and safety training of all movements to ensure a progression and an adequate muscular and cognitive development. Our greatest strength is our team’s expertise. Our coaches will always take the time to give you an alternative to modify a movement for you and will always adapt the intensity according to your level.

Group class

You have the chance of getting a free trial ! Come try our CrossFit class every Monday at 7pm, Tuesday at 8am and Sunday at 10am. Get the vibe of our community to see if you like it !

Registez for a free trial for a CrossFit class !

Register
CrossFit Journal: The Performance-Based Lifestyle Resource

Crossfit

  Consultez l’horaire  >

Le crossfit

Le CrossFit est un programme de conditionnement physique unique en son genre utilisant des mouvements constamment variés, exécutés à intensité modérée à élevé, utilisant différentes modalités de temps. Les exercices sont dits fonctionnels en quoi ils impliquent plusieurs muscles dans un même mouvement. En pratiquant le CrossFit, vous n’améliorez non seulement votre condition physique, vous devenez aussi plus performant dans la vie de tous les jours.

L'objectif

Les gens pratiquant le CrossFit travaillent chaque semaine sur dix compétences physiques soit l’endurance cardiovasculaire, la force, la puissance, l’endurance musculaire, la flexibilité, la vitesse, la coordination, l’agilité, l’équilibre et la précision. Chaque jour, votre entraînement sera différent.

Notre approche

Notre approche met l’emphase sur l’apprentissage technique et sécuritaire de tous les mouvements afin d’assurer une progression et un développement musculaire et cognitif adéquat. Notre plus grande force est l’expertise de notre équipe. Nos entraîneurs prendront toujours la peine de vous donner une variante et adapteront toujours l’intensité selon votre niveau.

Cours de groupe

Nous te proposons de faire un essai gratuit ! Viens essayer notre cours de CrossFit tous les lundi 19h, mardi 8h et dimanche 10h et prendre le pouls de notre communauté pour voir si tu t’y plaît !

Inscris toi à un essai gratuit pour un cours de CrossFit !

S'inscrire
CrossFit Journal: The Performance-Based Lifestyle Resource